VOLUNTEERING

The Way OUT West Film Fest could not be put on without the help of wonderful volunteers like you!  The Way OUT West Film Fest is a New Mexico not-for-profit organization that relies on its amazing volunteers to run efficiently. Your time and personal contribution makes a difference to all our activities. Your involvement will help us achieve our goals and help maintain and grow the festival.

Volunteer Submission

Best Way to Contact?

Have you volunteered before?

What would you like to volunteer for?

Availability - Please check all that apply:

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Commitment to Success & Release of Liability *

14 + 13 =